Divide, Network, Conquer and Enjoy!

Thursday, my team and I split up and attended two separate events.

 I went to the Triple S investors “meet & greet” at the Shiraz – sponsored by Capital Blueprints.

The meet & greet at the Shiraz was fabulous. I met so many wonderful professionals and talked about so many interesting ideas. They call it “Savvy, Sexy and Self-Directed” for a reason!

Great meeting and networking with Kevin Kaczmarek (@sdiraexpert) and his wife Fanchon Stinger (@FanchonStinger). Let me add, Franchon is one of the most delightful, gorgeous women I have ever met! She has amazing taste in fashion and the best shoes to boot! Love her charisma and charm.

For all my business-oriented followers out there, Triple S is a great opportunity to meet some of the movers and shakers in your community! It’s a weekly event, and I would love to see some new faces there at the next meet & greet. If interested in the Triple S event, please contact Alex Garrett (@AlexCapBlue) at (812) 701-0487.

On the flip side, while I attended the Triple S event, the rest of my team rallied together and went to the Indianapolis Indians game at Victory Field.  Another networking event was held at the Coors Light Corner in conjunction with the game. Unfortunately the Indians lost 6-2, but we’re always supporting our local teams! Go Indians! And, by all reports from MY team, the networking event was a winning venture. Go Nina Klemm Team!

Leave a Reply

